Board of Directors

Kamal Cheeks

President

Ken Dettloff

Vice President

Hazel White

Secretary

Todd Bettison

Treasurer

Rolanda Williams

Member

Danielle Lang

Member

Charles Simms

Member

2021-2022 Board Meeting Calendar

All meetings are at 5:00PM unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

(Annual Organizational and Regular Meeting)

ELECTRONIC MEETING to mitigate the transmission of COVID-19

Public Access:  You may join this meeting via the link below or by phone.

meet.google.com/wyv-pzrs-bqk

‪(US) +1 317-798-0457 PIN: ‪608 944 789#

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (SPECIAL MEETING)

ELECTRONIC MEETING to mitigate the transmission of COVID-19

Public Access:  You may join this meeting via the link below or by phone.

meet.google.com/hzc-wmbe-wgt

(US) +1 321-586-0414 PIN: ‪442 740 429#

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

ELECTRONIC MEETING to mitigate the transmission of COVID-19

Public Access:  You may join this meeting via the link below or by phone.

meet.google.com/wxm-ikdr-tft

(US) +1 402-704-6754 PIN: ‪861 949 159#


Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - to be held at DPSA

THE GENERAL PUBLIC IS ENCOURAGED TO JOIN ELECTRONICALLY TO MITIGATE THE TRANSMISSION OF COVID-19

Public Access:  You may join this meeting via the link below or by phone.

meet.google.com/cng-gguf-pci

(US) +1 704-288-0868 PIN: ‪933 931 826#



Tuesday, September 21, 2021


Tuesday, October 19, 2021 


Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 (BUDGET HEARING)

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 

(Annual Organizational & Regular Meetings)